Welcome Alumni Brothers!

Since the founding of Alpha-Kappa Zeta of Lambda Chi Alpha in 1918, 1,513 men have completed their journey into our sacred bond of Brotherhood. Given the pivotal importance of alumni brother support for day-to-day chapter operations, and ultimately to a chapter’s long-term success, we greatly value our close relationship with many alumni. Are you interested in getting involved? Are you ready to give back to the bond of Lambda Chi Alpha? Please contact High Rho, John Kennedy, to discuss the ways you can get involved at Alpha-Kappa Zeta.


Alumni News Updates:

Who’s on Campus?

The Alpha-Kappa Zeta has produced some of Wabash College’s finest men. While many choose to leave campus after four years, some have decided to continue serving their alma mater. Here is a list of men within the sacred bond that can be found on campus:

Mike Abbott ’85 Associate Professor of Theater, Dept. Chair
Scott Douglas ’84 College Physician
Clint Gasaway ’86 Director of Financial Aid
Ted Grossnickle ’73 Board of Trustees, Member
Jeremy Hartnett ’96 Associate Professor of Classics
Greg Redding ’88 Associate Professor of German
John Holmes ’09 Department of Admissions
Derek Nelson ’99 Associate Professor of Religion


2014 Home Association

  • Scott Eggers ‘86, President
  • Tony Unfried  ‘03, Vice President
  • Kyle Coffey ‘06, Treasurer
  • Michael Demeter ’13, Secretary
  • Greg Castanias ‘87
  • John Fischer H’66
  • Ted Grossnickle ‘73 Emeritus
  • Mike Laudick ‘82
  • Dr. Greg Redding ’88
  • Sean Royce ’86
  • Ned Segelken ‘81 Emeritus
  • Peter Wright ‘81